Employees

Principal

Lisa Alexander - lalexand@k12.wv.us

Secretary

Elaine Henry - ehenry@k12.wv.us

Pre-K

Brandi Thompson - bthompson@k12.wv.us
Kim Adkins - Aide - ksadkins@k12.wv.us

Kindergarten

Lisa Barriteau - lbarrite@k12.wv.us

Stephanie Neace - sneace@k12.wv.us
Debra Browning - Aide - dabrowning@k12.wv.us

Karen Estep - kwestep@k12.wv.us
Wendy Bannister - Aide - wendy.bannister@k12.wv.us

1st Grade

Pam Varney - pvarney@k12.wv.us

Tiffany Hutchinson - thutchinson@k12.wv.us

Stephanie Pyles - Stephanie.pyles@k12.wv.us

2nd Grade

Deborah Jackson - dfjackso@k12.wv.us

Madison Lambert - mdlambert@k12.wv.us

Cheryl Cowie - ccowie@k12.wv.us

3rd Grade

Whitney Cline - wbcline@k12.wv.us

Delois Jordan - dsjordan@k12.wv.us

Stephanie Perry - Stephanie.perry@k12.wv.us

4th Grade

Brianne Seplocha - bseplocha@k12.wv.us

Barbara Busz - bbusz@k12.wv.us

Elizabeth Johnson - emjohnson@k12.wv.us

5th Grade

Ashley Coleman - acoleman@k12.wv.us

Ann Henry - amhenry@k12.wv.us

Beth Brown - bebrown@k12.wv.us

Special Education

Vicki Curry - vcurry@k12.wv.us

Art

Leeann Blevins - lablevin@k12.wv.us

Music

Jerry Stalnaker - jbstalnaker@k12.wv.us

Physical Education

Suellen Casto - smcasto@k12.wv.us

Speech

Cara Elkins - crelkins@k12.wv.us

Counselor

Kelli Stotts - kstotts@k12.wv.us

Cooks

Judy Harrington - jharring@k12.wv.us

Tamela Ryder - tamala.ryder@k12.wv.us

Karen Swann - ksswann@k12.wv.us

Custodians

Darell Meadows - Darell.meadows@k12.wv.us

Drew Smith - Thomas.d.smith@k12.wv.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.